Mr John

By MrJohn

Moth .....

..... on a mucky window.

After work this evening I've had the usual Wednesday cake night at mine. The last guests left at 11 and I still hadn't taken any photos today, so I supose this could be classed as an 11pm emergency blip.

After everyone had left I had a quick wander down the road to photograph the fire station tower again, it seems to be my default spot to photograph at night when I havn't taken any other photos, but I still havn't managed to take a photo of the tower that I want to blip yet. On the way back home I took a few long exposure car light trail photos and this photo of a moth on a mucky window, which when I uploaded it to my laptop quite liked.

Thank you all for your well wishes yesterday, all I needed was an early night. I'm one of those people who falls asleep as soon as their head hits the pillow which is all well and good, but I'm also one of those people that rarely oversleeps which means as I'd gone to bed a couple of hours earlier than usual, I woke up at 5am this morning. I should have gone out and watched the sunrise but instead did a couple of loads of washing and some ironing.

Anyhow, back to this evening, it's now 23:46 and I have a busy day working at home tomorrow so I should get to bed. As I didn't photograph the sunrise this morning, today's blip is a .....


..... Moth on a mucky window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.