Sub Sunday...

There's been some chat on the forum about journals that we like and want to share with other people... here's the Sub Sunday thread that was started about 18 months ago, great idea so it's been resurrected!

I thought I'd try and be a bit creative for the occasion and since I've not been out, I spent some time playing with chains and then processed the arse out of my blemishes!!

So my contributions for Sub Sunday are:

One of my favourite journals is by rxs - he's been having some time out due to his lovely little Ghengis taking over his life but his journal makes me laugh a lot. Hopefully he'll be back daily very soon!

My next suggestion is The Supper Club - started by a well known, well loved one of us and to share recipes and have guest blippers passing on their scrummy stuff... join in!

And the third is one I found just the other day through the Sub Sunday thread and it is thought provoking and current and it scares the living daylights out of me at the same time. Worth a peek for sure! GiselaClaire is her name and she's out in the Gaza Strip... very brave!

In other news I'm still choked and feeling a bit sorry for myself. I ache!

149 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.