IT LOOKS LIKE A DANCE

of the goats. The one in the middle drumming the beat, not really of course.
I wake up rather late, departing from a dream in which I find a new innovating subject for my pictures. It was rather complicated but no impossible. One moment awake and everything forgotten and stocked somewhere in my subconscience.
Let it ripe there!
So I start my walk in misty weather and let the surroundings speak to me.
I like the quietness and little by little I enter the small world around me.
A dutch friend living with family in Israel did send Piet Hein a mail telling of their situation and of their intent to come to Holland in december. Will we meet?
A meadow along the Weser, with some sheep and a lot of goats are eating as if it is their last meal, or so I think.
When the train passes by the young ones all run, the others keep their equilibrium.

My haiku:

The peace and the war
It's all there and more will come
The rest is silence

And the proverb from the New Testament, Matthew:

Blessed are the peacemakers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.