The light at the end ...

of Frederick Street. Actually, technically, the light's at the end of St Vincent Street but I was on Frederick St and anyway it's the same street that just changes its name at various places so, err, there.

In spite of the taxi and the bus and the roadworks, the sun on the church against the brooding cloudage was pretty nice.

Not much else happened. The Service Point shop in Frederick Street was closing down so I got some drawing pens and a nice tilting drawing table cheap.

In other news, another Aperture update seems to have lost all my Silver Efex Plugins. Never fear, the solution can be found here. The only thing I'd add is that I could only see the Library by holding down the option key and selecting library from the Go menu.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.