Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Everything Stinks

.....at least it does if you're a dog.

Or, indeed, if you are me. We had a meeting with our manager today and I shouted was firm with him about my point of view. We are loosing business for many reasons but the obvious one is the main one. If there is not enough work for everyone we should not be discussing how much we can drink at the firms Christmas party. I feel there is a head-in-the-sand kind of approach going on.

I was also bullied into deleting photos from my blip walk by a very assertive young guy who did not like me taking pictures of my local corner shop (tomorrows blip) then promptly drove off in a flash 4X4, that no young man of that age should be able to afford in Denmark (180% car tax). Not a pleasant experience and one that has increased Mrs Cph's concern over me going out for Blips.

Shit.

Someone else is doing photo walks of CPH...... for £400 for a 7 hour walk. Here. I think it might be a little more than I had in mind.


EDIT: Changed for uncropped version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.