Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A One Off

This little house at the top of the Carlsberg Grounds is tiny, it's about 3 meters at it's widest point and I think it's split into two abodes. Definitely a one off.

This is the only time I pressed the shutter today so it had to be my Blip - one of the owners came out to "beat their carpet" and the other was looking out the window at me - so packed up and wandered off as casually as I could manage. With just the one shot, another one off.

Then I have mention how truly flattered/honoured/chuffed-to-bloody-pieces I am to get a Staff Pick Of The Week , my first in 777 Blips. Thank you Blip Central. Who'd have thought it, I didn't even have to leave my couch to get my Crown. Needless to say, another one off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.