HarrietGeorgina

By HarrietGeorgina

Bubbles galore

This is one subject that I could have stood and watched forever. He had an infectiously upbeat attitude and welcomed young children to come up and have a go at making the bubbles themselves, with no regard or interest whatsoever in gaining any profit from his stunt. After he saw me taking a couple of shots, he came over to ask me about my camera and my interests. Apparently he and a couple of friends have set up their own dark room in a place that they are squatting in. Note the lion tied around his neck!

I'm taking a few days out from the uni regime and staying with a good friend in London. The buzz word is 'simple'; no plans, no stress, and in bed by 10pm each night. Just what the doctor ordered.

Did anyone else watch the BBC documentary on William Klein? I caught up with it on iPlayer after LB brought it to my attention, well worth a watch I would say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.