730th

730 pictures blipped
2 years
Thousands of pictures taken
87189 views

Those are just numbers that don't show how much I've learned about me and photography in those 2 years. Or how many wonderful people I've met around here. Some like Barrioboy, digitaldaze, PolaroidBlips and SteinJ I had the pleasure to meet in person. Others like kendallishere always amazes me with her wisdom and her generosity. Not to mention blippers like chaiselongue, seniormoments, waipushrink, ArtistAnnie, Alsacienne, zerohour, anthonyscott and crinkster who have been around for a long time. And, also, some "new" blippers for me, like superD, q8rdave, Giacomo, HarrietGeorgina and Cari, who showed me that, even after 2 years, Blip never stops to surprise us.
And to wrap up, thank to all blippers who I have not mentioned and have been kind enough to stop for a while to look and comment my blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.