BJH

By BJH

To fall or not to fall

Today was one of those days when it just didn't get light. I didn't see any rain but we must have had some at one point because all the shrubs at the park still had raindrops hanging on them this afternoon. Some decided to fall before I managed to get a shot of them, others like this one kept hanging on.

Before my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary I took about 20 photos in total at the park, binned all of them except 3 within 10 minutes after looking at them when I was home again and then it took ages before I could decide to blip this one out of those 3.

During the walk I saw the Robin in the same spot near the bench again and the Heron was at the small pond as well but by then the light was so bad that I didn't even make an attempt to get the camera out of my bag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.