BJH

By BJH

Mission accomplished

Although it was still very windy, today was a much nicer day than yesterday with quite a bit of sunshine. Some of the photos I took the first 30 minutes at the park looked like they would make a good blip so I decided to spend the last 10 minutes before starting my walk with one of the dogs from the sanctuary on my mission of trying to get a photo of the Robin I'd seen yesterday afternoon. I sat on the bench near the shrub where I'd spotted him, hoping he would put in an appearance today as well and he did. I was so pleased that I managed to get a few shots of him that I'm blipping one of them even though some of the other photos I'd taken earlier might be a better quality.

The Robin seems to be a frequent visitor of that particular spot so I hope I'll be able to blip him again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.