Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

Native Wonders

The Australian Flora is truly amazing and this wonderful arrangement is just a very small snapshot of some of the natives that grow in Australia. Thrown in of course is the Protea. I have to do some research on the origin of the Protea. I do remember visiting a spectacular Protea Park in Cape Town in the late 1970’s and I’ve never seen anything quite like them in OZ. They were mind blowing.

Tiny Tuesday 178 - The “Entrants Choose” Challenge.
Once again it’s a “Freestyle” Theme, however this time all entrants can cast a vote on their favourite image. As I said earlier, why should I have all the fun. Please send me your selection by no later than Thursday the 25th through either a comment or to my email - wombathollow@icloud.com. If you do email me, please let me know your blip name as well. I’m really looking forward to seeing how you all vote. This should be a lot of fun.
I will collate the votes and the top three will be awarded virtual Gold, Silver and Bronze medals. I will (as usual) award hearts and honourable mentions. Woohoo!! Oh and don’t forget the important tag - TT178

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.