In My Life...

By steeble

Things are looking up....

Went Christmas shopping in Birmingham before setting off home.

Wasn't really in a shopping mood, was enjoying looking around but am not that keen on shopping for other people. When I'm looking for stuff for other people I get stressed.lol Did however manage to get one present, which was good as its for someone that before hand I had no idea what to get them.

Due to flooding the drive home took an extra hour which wasn't bad as I expected a fair bit more than that. Birmingham was reasonably fine weatherwise, it was only when you got to about Leeds that the rain came. Must be naff living in Leeds, every time I go or drive past it its soaking. Never seen a dry day there yet.lol

This picture is of the Birmingham Raddison hotel taken from the middle of the subway roundabout(or island if your a brummy). :-p

Hope you like...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.