Poor Boys...

Poor boys... I didn't buy anything for them when I was in Norway. Only Bridie got a present when I got home.

But in my defence... the boys already have wonderful winter coats and Bridie doesn't! She has borrowed Biscuit's old one, but it is way too big for her. It is fine when she is waiting in the car and I don't want her to get cold, but she would trip and fall in it, if she tried to walk or run.
Also Bridie is clipped, so she does not have much fur to keep her warm, so she needs a warm coat more than the boys.

Sooo... I bought a lovely warm coat for her in Norway. It looks tiny compared to those that I have for the boys, but it fits her perfectly.

Bridie never had a coat before, because she doesn't need it, when she is home with my mum as she is indoors more or less all of the time, but she is out and about a lot more, when she is staying here and she is out in the cold for longer periods of time.

Have a good Tuesday!
Emmy and the Hazyland boys + Bridie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.