Clix : Aperture Wide Shut

By clix

Night Dash

Skipped the bus today and braved the motorbike.

Yeah, snappy cold! Took a while to warm up once I got into work.

Then I had to take a lock back to change and no receipt. No problems. The day was shaping up well.

Then I had a two hour meeting and guess what? My boss said I could skip.

Oh today is good.

Jumped on bike and decided to stop off for a night shot. Would have liked to go for a slower shutter speed but this was as slow as I think I could hold the camera without it going all fuzzy.

Once home the doorbell went and it was the woman we had bought the house from.

Well, in she popped and we learned even more from the saga.

I might just share it one day.

You couldn't make it up.

Estrangement. Drug abuse. Insanity. And murder.

Real murder.

One day, I'll tell you....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.