Gitama's World

By Gitama

My Darling Dad.......

......Turned 90 today....all the family got together....we survived.....when we get together it is not for the faint of heart...however I think everyone behaved reasonably and we could of even been called semi civil. Dad had a wee nap mid stream and I think he had a lovely day.....He is finally getting on with his new teeth too.
Mum on the other hand cant sit still I am sure she has ants in her pants...she just wears herself out finding stuff to do....very annoying when one is trying to make things easy for her....we nearly came to growling.

We hit the ground running this morning......turned on the oven before a cup of tea......Jaiya made cup cakes and I made Mince pies....Time for a cuppa before turning in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.