What a day

I was at my desk at 9 am only to see that Uber-boss had invited me to a call at 8 am, which I had obviously already missed! 
However, since he sent the invite at 3:30 am, I did not feel bad having missed that. In the end we talked at 10 am and I could help with his queries.
The day was odd, I did not get to the stuff I needed to until the afternoon.
But I was out to collect beans at Papercup and buy some eggs at roots and fruits. Not to forget my Portuguese lesson at 13:00h.
I worked until midnight, reviewing documents with Jack ... Now I am really knackered!
Tomorrow I hope I will get on better and can start finalising stuff.
I have a few things on my list that need done before Wednesday evening!!

Blipping a moody shot of my delicious coffee at Papercup.
I think blue and green is a lovely combination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.