Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Be-Blossomed

I was vacillating yesterday between the photo of my lad, and some of the jacaranda in our back yard - or more particularly, the fallen blossoms of the jacaranda. I decided, on the always-excellent advice of mrs tsuken, to blip my boy, as I could probably get the jacaranda today. So this morning I popped out with the camera. I didn't take the exact same photo(s), but rather like this one anyway. I really do love these gorgeous purple flowers.

Click to enpurplenate.

Down at the 'Rif again today. Schedule was actually: there in the morning, up to Katoomba, then back to the 'Rif in the afternoon. I didn't make it there in the morning - which didn't upset me. ;-)

Seeing a physio tomorrow to seek his opinion of my annoying calf/shin; currently debating whether or not to head out for a run (and gym) this evening....

And that would seem to be a no. xP Feeling oddly fatigued - and should probably check out what physio-guy sez...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.