TucsonJim

By BikerJim

~Pastel Enchantment~

~A Delicate Sky~

If I was a meteorologist or a atmospheric scientist of some sort I could maybe explain why tonight sunset was so subtle, lacking the bright florescence colors that I am so use to photographing. But being just a retired heavy equipment operator, well, I haven't a clue. Though I do have a few ideas, I alway have a few ideas, maybe too many! I'm sure that in some fashion the temperature, humidity, amount of airborne particles, the concentration of moisture in the upper levels and the altitude of the clouds have a great deal to do with the softer hues we see tonight.
But then I would just be guessing, I guess!

Oh never mind, just sit back and love it with me, ok?
TucsonJim ;o)


A Bigger Softer Sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.