Louise

By Loulousjournal

Fertilly problems

Where do ink begin with a story like this? The beginning maybe? Possibly? Well in that case it's starts in 2014 after my partner and me decided to try for another baby. We thought it would happen quickly after we had our daughter but that wasn't the case. Months soon turned into years almost 5 years to be exact. In that time of trying to conceive we lost 3 pregnancies, no reasons as to why but it was heart breaking. So in turn we where scheduled for hospital appointments, blood tests, scans, everything to try and find out if there was any issue to which I was hit with PCOS. Looking back now it makes sense, the symptoms I had was that.. after consideration we where placed on Clomid to try and help with getting pregnant. A 50mg tablet that helps to over stimulate your ovaries into producing and egg for the increased chance of pregnancy. Whether it works we got know for sure but I will find out on Monday as we have a scan to see if there is any eggs that are viable. Every thing in me is crossed for this to work. I'm hoping that I can share my updates and story with you guys in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.