Louise

By Loulousjournal

My little lady keeping me company.

Over the last few weeks this lady of mine wont leave my side... lol well I am her favourite LOL. Hospital appointment yesterday went better than expected. I do have photos of my ovaries but I don't think that's something to be showing on social media. The medication has worked a little to much however which has resulted in quite a few eggs waiting for catch.in seeing this my next dose has now been half from 50mg to 25mg that would explain why I've been feeling every off the last 2 weeks. I'm jam packed with eggs like a chicken... She did have getting to my right ovary though. Turns out my ovaries move around alot... my womb lining is thick which is a surprise considering Clomid thins it out... eggs where measuring about 20mm. Womb lining measuring about 9.5mm which is above average.. great out come for me!!!!! Now it's just a waiting game to see if indeed a pregnancy test will be positive... hoping for good news I really am x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.