Morning Snack ...

I havent really had any time today to take many photographs so I quickly took this photograph of a sparrow in our garden. I will have to get some new peanuts tomorrow as they dont look that nice (well I wouldnt want to eat them).

Not the best shot though, not very clear, but I am feeling a little tired, now to take anymore photographs today, going for a lovely cup of tea now.

After tea I am going to the fairground again this time with a friend to see if I can get some more photogrphs of the rides, then I am coming home to chill on the sofa.


Thankyou all for your comments and wishing me luck at the Camera Club last night, I came tenth which I didnt think was to bad as most of the people there are traditional photographers.

I was asked if I would help the judge, I wore white gloves and had to say the title of the peoples images and put it on a stand, I was a little nervous at first but if was quite exciting.

I really had some nice comments on my portrait and then they asked me how it was done, it was nice to stand up in front of quite a few people and talk about my image.


It felt a little like when you had to stand up in class and read stories.


Great night though, sorry I didnt comment last night I will try and catch up later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.