Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Graffiti

These days I read a lot considering that during the last 10 years I've read only a couple of books (expect for school books). At the moment I'm reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. After I'm done with Harry Potter series I'll read something else. Today I bought 3 pocketbooks for only 10 euros. For long I've been planning to give J.W. Goethe's Faust a try (mostly because one of my favourite records Kamelot's Epica's lyrical concept is based on that, but also because it's such a classic) but never executed the plan.

On my way to home from work I decided to Blip this graffiti in a garage door at Korso. I tried to blip it about a week ago, but camera's batteries ran empty.

Edit: Removed this pic twice to crop the pic more. I think it became better with both croppings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.