yvonnekgray

By Dollykgray

It is Not Mono

Hubby and drove to the Orthopaedic surgeon again as my back is causing me pain again. He said by the symptoms that it is most likely muscle related and gave me some cortisone injections that should give me some relief. We then went to visit our friend in the care home but they had sent her off somewhere for x-rays. Then we went to a tool shop to buy Hubby a new circular saw. His bargain from Lidl a few weeks ago packed up after 3 uses so we sent it back and have bought a more robust one. The next call was to Hubby's favourite restaurant which is also in the area. 
Back home we watched the end of the Downhill skiing in Kitzbuhel then Hubby went off to help a friend move House. I, on the other hand, went upstairs to lie down and rest. I also had a lovely afternoon nap as I hadn't slept very well last night. 
It is still cold and the landscape was looking gorgeous with all the frost on the trees. This full colour photo was taken in the town where the Orthopaedic surgeon is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.