Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

EPCB

Translation:  Emergency Pin Cushion Blip.  Super busy day and no blip at 8:30 pm so I walked around my den with my camera.  The pin cushion caught my eye, so here it is cropped and slightly fartnarkled.  Although it's pretty silly, I won't tag it for Silly Saturday today. ;-)

Thank you for all the love on my African Violet yesterday!  I'll get back to all of you tomorrow and try to catch up on journals.

I am grateful that I didn't max out the credit card when I did a huge shopping today!  I really hadn't done a regular shopping since before Christmas and I've had to keep running to the store to "pick up a few things".  Today was the day to refill everything!  To make matters worse, the store has recently been remodeled and nothing was where I expected it to be.  It took forever!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.