I CHOOSE THIS ONE

because it still is my favourite of the reptiles I find in the big animal store.
Sleeping all morning to get rid of my cold and it worked. But I had no intention to walk outside for long. So I took the bus and descended near it.
The shop was crowded with many youth. I just saw an advertisement upon the light rail for it and this had instant success evidently.
One youth asked one of the carers if there were any poisonous snakes. The hell why? No was the answer that would be too dangerous with all the kids that come here.
My way back was a bit hazardous and I hope the cold will not start again. Stupid me.
I am very thankful for all your wishes for feeling better soon! And look I am.

My haiku:

Why this one one asks
Is it her eyes her colour
She has no answer

And the italian proverb:

To be able to say how much you love is to love but little.

Better start commenting now.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.