Elfenberry

Elfenberry

dogcorner's elf
seems a wee big
for the suit
sewn for an
extra small
pup

a mischievous puss
so naughty but
nice
tricked out in
her holiday
duds

goblins and pixies
the tomten
and trolls
have nothing
on this little
brownie


For the Record,
This day came in warm and rainy. T and I fought the traffic to Boston to see my endocrinologist for a check up on a tiny thyroid nodule. The good news is that it's even smaller now and I don't ever have to go back to see her, or worry about it. Two weeks of doctoring and appointments, I'm quite fed up.

My back is better, but still very sore. I can bend forward a bit more, but it's still painful. The muscle relaxers make me sleepy and the dry mouth sensation is not so pleasant.

T helped me with this Raspberry shot, I had hoped for a hat as well, but I can't move as fast as usual to pull of much more than this. The suit was a bargain, made for an extra small dog, it was tad small on Raz.

I'm headed to my comfortable lounge and a nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.