Katie at Sunset

I didn't purposely not post a 366. I took some night sky shots at work, them left the card and reader there this morning. I will have to retrieve it tonight.

If I haven't thanked you yet for your amazing comments on my 1st year blip, I hope to get round to you all tomorrow. As seems to be the case most days, I've not found much time to sit down at the computer. Thank you all, I was very touched!

Just as the sun was downing, I took the dogs for a quickie on the Downs. Katie would like some photos to take back for her family in Hungary for Christmas, so she and the camera came too. We left it a little late so this was rather dark. I think I've recovered it enough. She is very camera shy and has no idea how pretty she is! She's coming back tomorrow, hopefully a little more confident when she's seen this.

Thanks again everyone! It's strange but exciting to see the little golden camera next to my name. :) This site is amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.