a town called E.

By Eej

12/12/12/12/12 (almost)

The time on my camera didn't QUITE line up with the time on the computer - but for posterity's sake, we're going to say this photo was taken on 12/12/12 at exactly 12.12.12.

There was also the issue of everyone looking normal and nice and me looking like a giant quadruple chinned loony spaz. My boss suggested taking a 'normal' photo of myself and photoshopping it in, but I said people would not be fooled - everyone knows I AM a giant quadruple chinned loony spaz.

It seems doubtful I'll be alive to see 01/01/01, which made today rather special.


Ty made it clear last night that she does not want tuna and rice so I told the Beloved to just give her tuna. Lo and behold - she ate some of it aaaaaall by herself. You GO, girl.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.