Two Little Piggies

Another quick blip. I didn't go far to find these lovely pigs. My friends bought them a couple of weeks ago. What breed they are, I don't know but it looks as though there is a little boar in them somewhere.

I'm not a great provider of fruit and veggies for them as I haven't many leftovers at this time of year but I took the little I had up to them and remembered I had my camera. They are so amusing. I arrived to see only the ears sticking out of their straw beds. It was chilly again this morning and pigs aren't stupid. They came out to say hello when I called but had obviously been given a good supply of food a little earlier. They rolled the ageing tomatoes around, picked them up and played with them. The first my friends knew of my visit was seeing this photo on their Facebook page. The pigs had devoured my offerings before they got home.

My last night of the week and then two working nights before I'm off until New Years Eve. Not the best timing to go back into work as I'll miss a party, but I'm so needing a break right now! I haven't done one single thing to prepare for Christmas yet. Oh well, who knows me will understand.

Thank you all again for the hearts and stars you gave my sparrows last night. I will get round to you all eventually!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.