Help

Never trust a DIY-tip. Some days ago I saw a tip for cleaning the iron. It was about using salt. Perhaps I didn't remember the tip exactly, but I created a massive mess on my ironing board. So there was no emergency - early - in - the - morning - ironig but a half hour of struggle until the iron was clean again. Thanks Steve for the helping hand :-)

Obviously I always fail and struggle and so I've to apologize again for my late results for the Tiny People Challege in February. Have a look at #TiPS30 for all creative entries.
The tag for March is TiPS31.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!


My hearts go to:
JanetH  for a very clever composition
dfb24 for her fabulous ice skaters
dbifulco for her legal money laundery
JanetH for her counted days
Californiagirl for her bananaboat
Talpa for his giant mushrooms


Honourable mentions:
Missycat for her clean up (Tinies are always helpful)
flossie for her cruise
Janet H for a good plan. Her story continues here/ extra
Maya4040 for her tiny viking
Tigger101 for her late night owls

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.