Flower ........

 ............. Friday8_2019   (FF8_2019)

Following the "Blessing of Unicorns" that made their way silently through the house yesterday I thought a dreamy daffodil today was the way to go.

FLOWERFRIDAY1_2019

BikerBear Hearts for:

ArtyfartyAnnie

wrperry

Technophobe

frani

Kipsie


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

MrsLinda

itsonlyme

SandraSuisse

rmeinz

bugsman


My "extra" BB Heart this week goes to:

Skeena  -  for inventiveness and for making me smile - there be dragons!!

Thank you to the 122 blippers who joined in last week ......... 

~ Anni ~


I was a little puzzled by the fact that my AbstractThursday entry did not show up on the "following" page after I posted it - newly posted entries usually do so I wonder if anyone else can see it??????

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.