One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Advent Calendar - Red

Day 14 of anuk's Advent Calendar - Red

I very nearly blipped something else today, but decided to stay seasonal. At lunchtime I went to Sainsbugs to get my daughters dinner for tonight. While there I had a wander round to pick up a few other things. They seem to have a new range of sweets (in red bags to match the theme) under the name of "A 1/4 of....". The bags contain 113g of sweets. Translated that's 4oz or 1/4lb of sweets, but of course they're not allowed to put the weight in imperial, only metric. So 113g in a bag that shouts 1/4 of on the front.

Instead my seasonal blip - the next decoration on the tree, a red tree.

No more work for me now until next year, well, no more apart from doing the end of year accounts etc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.