One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Advent Calendar - On the Hills - Blip 300!!!!!

Day 15 of anuk's Advent Calendar - On the Hills

Today marks my 300th blip (and my 285th consecutive daily challenge), and the window on the Advent Calendar was "On the Hills".

In June this year the Queens Diamond Jubilee was celebrated in this country, part of that celebration was the lighting of beacons across the country. This beacon is one of those, with Ivinghoe Beacon in the background (the site of the next beacon in the chain).

So to celebrate my 300 blips a little magic smoke coming out of the beacon.

I escaped from here just before the rain started which is why the light isn't that great!

Thanks go to everyone who has commented, subscribed, given me stars and favourites and generally made this such a great and fun place to be. Onwards to the 300 daily challenges and the 365 (366?) blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.