SkiMe

By SkiMe

Cityscape

Not much to report today. Lazy day at home. Still fighting off the second hand cold I caught this week and not much for adventuring. CC and I went out for some xmas shopping for the other children of friends and family. It was a tough job for her to concentrate to help me pick out the toys for the other kids.... Daddy, I like this one... and then again just about every other toy. She cracked me up when we got home and in a very serious tone told me, "Daddy, I like toys." hahaha

Here's the evening view of life around me. Kind of interesting with various apartment lights on which gives gives a bit of realism to living in a city.

The NEX 7 does such a good job with noise and standard JPEG settings. Tempted to touch it up in DxO, but really no need...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.