View from the croft gate

By Croftcrafts

Sky reflection

This morning was lovely but I didn't seem to get time to go out to take a blip so it was later in the afternoon when we were going over to Foindle to feed the hoggs which are in a shed there when we went round by Loch nam Brac And I saw the sky reflection on the water. I jumped out and to my horror I had forgot to put the xd card in but I knew I could take a few pictures with the camera and they would be saved on the camera's own memory.
Can't really say what I have done today as it has been just about nothing. I bought a roll of Christmas paper, used a bit of it and now I can't find it. The story of my life just now. I just wish I could get everything tidied up and put in proper places and had the courage to throw things out as I am a bit of a hoarder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.