Sydney or Bust 4

Well I've been at it again - walking to Sydney. This time the route takes us from Lawson to Woodford. Possibly the highlight of the journey is the eccentric nature of some highway construction work. This particular structure looks a little insecure if you ask me and I was just up there. Gasp! Read all about it and follow this leg of my journey HERE. Just keep clicking on "next".

Should you want an overview of the journey so far go HERE. Click on thumbnails to see the pictures properly and read my commentary.

I have started to include a progress map at the end of every stage which should give you some idea about the journey ahead.

Here is a roughly accurate map of the Sydney basin and Blue Mountains which should give you an idea how my journey fits into the overall geography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.