Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Crescent Moon

I have to get to the printers tomorrow or my name will be mud!! I've spent the day collecting most of the photos I need but I've been asked to find a photo I took way back somewhere between 2009 and 2010. I haven't found it. It will be around as I remember well the one that's wanted and I'm unlikely to have deleted it. Unfortunately, the bowels of my storage need a clear out! I seem to have kept more trash than you can throw a stick at. One thing that blipping has taught me is to delete far more than I keep.
I did find one photo that was amusing. Some of you have already seen it! Thank you for your comments!
The moon was up when I decided to call it a day. Once again I have to admit a little jiggery pokery. The moon had risen above the tree but appeared lonely up in the sky on it's own. The last rays were still illuminating the sky behind the branches so I took two photos and combined them. Cheating in the name of blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.