Louise - Changing Natures

By louisemac

Homage to Fritz Lang (of sorts)...

The revamp of Haymarket train station is coming on - and the dreich weather today suited this shot tonight.

A busy day and a really inspiring one, which has left me in reflective mood. I had an amazing meeting with someone who leads an organisation dedicated to helping terminally ill children and young people at the end of their lives to see how we could work together to support them.

What struck me was the meaning, purpose and joy that they work to give families in such unthinkable situations. I'm struggling to articulate all it has made me think about. But, you know when you have those conversations that you know are powerful and transformational? That. Yeah. That.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.