One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Advent Calendar - Five

Day 17 of anuk's Advent Calendar - Five

I travelled up to Snowdonia today. The journey took longer than the SatNag reckoned, but less than I feared, so wasn't too bad. Had some sun on the way up, until I got into Wales and then it rained. It absolutely poured while I was unpacking the car, then the sun came out, so I set out for Barmouth (about 15 miles down the road and on the coast), before I got there it poured down again.

While down there I managed to find a spot where I could get a mobile signal (none at the log cabin) and also went looking for five of something and came across this sculpture entitled Cardigan Bay Dolphins and with a total of 5 dolphins. To get all 5 dolphins visible didn't give the best background but I wanted all 5.

This is being uploaded in a very dodgy mobile connection so I won't be able to look at your blips and comment until I am back home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.