One click at a time

By KeithKnight

Advent Calendar - Acting like an Elf

Day 18 of anuk's Advent Calendar - Acting like an Elf

A backblip due to lack of internet while I was in Snowdonia. I did, however, manage to grab a quick connection on my mobile phone while out to get the theme for the challenge.

At this time of year my guess is that modern elves are busy shopping (too many branded goods given, and you try making DVDs in a wood working workshop!) and also revising their knowledge of all the languages around the world. I also have been having a refresher course in my (very poor) knowledge of the Welsh language.

So Nadolig Llawen to you all (that's Merry Christmas) and enjoy your shopping (December 18th, soon be time for the men to start).

Yes the pink Sweatshirt does say Sugar Candy - very Elfish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.