The second half of life..

By twigs

A sunrise!!!!!!

Yup - I managed one! I finally was up early enough to see some lovely early morning colours :)

Not that it was a great sunrise, nor that the view was very spectacular - but I was up and I saw it!!!!

Oh - and I didn't manage any other shots at all today so blip choices were excruciatingly limited :(

Btw - I won 7 large-ish matching picture frames on Trade Me last week (a very good deal!) and a colleague picked them up for me from Christchurch over the weekend. Took them in to the local glass merchants today to get some glass cut for them and will get some picture matts cut later in the week. Am hoping to get a few of my pics displayed at a small local cafe sometime soon.....one step at a time though huh?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.