DukeOfCeleriac

By DukeOfCeleriac

The sisters brothers

Another day in the basement of Hugh Robinson. Rather uneventful, however, I did manage to finish my book. Recommended by JD it had me gripped to the end, and was a very easy read. It’s set in the gold rush in the USAz. It’s about two brothers, Charlie and Eli, as they set off on an ordered kill. Along the way they meet all sorts of people, and at some points it had me actually laughing out loud.I finished it in between revision and used it as a nice break. At 5pm I packed up my things and came out of the basement to find it had started to rain, I skipped across George square to pop in the library to see JD before I headed home.

The plan is to escape revision on Friday and go for bike ride and possibly a climb if it’s not too wet. I’m tired, and going to cut this blip short, I have no plans for this evening, and I think I may treat myself to an early night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.