DukeOfCeleriac

By DukeOfCeleriac

Am I done yet?

Only 2 more days until my first exam, and I’m already ready for them to be over. Revisions becoming increasingly harder to concentrate, and much more tedious than it once was - maybe a good sign? However, today I had something to look forward to, IberoDocs- the film festival JD is working for - were showing a selection of Spanish and Latin American short films. A wide selection including documentaries, animation and sci-fi, there was something for everyone. It always amazes me how well some of the films are made and how much they can squeeze into the short time, I really think it’s an art in itself. However, without my trusty elbower sat next to me - she was busy working - I did manage to drift off for one of the (longer) films. It was a really fun night, and a nice break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.