Power washing the dock

I seem to be getting a message from yesterday's and today's blips that maybe I should be doing some cleaning around here. Yes, I should - and we're hosting friends for lunch next Tuesday, so there's a bit of motivation.  Although...they aren't the kind of friends who judge us by how clean the house is.  :-)
OH - I remembered to sit on one of the park benches today and my feet were dangling! The bench angles up weirdly from the back to the front of the seat. Not very comfortable!
Extra: The search for service, not always easy to find here. I'm assuming that's what he was doing. Or...maybe he was taking a selfie. There certainly wasn't anything photographic where the phone was angled. But then, people often think that about where I'm pointing the camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.