My Aliens are back to

Visit me for crimbo, isnt that sweet of them........ I am away
shopping with my daughter soon, for fresh stuff, I have
organised what little grey cells I have left in my head to the hoards of
folk that will be in the supermarket.....It took a while to do
but I dun it :-))))))))))))
We have a bit of sunshine today and some blue skies haven't
seen that for a few days, we have an awful lot of water lying
and both ponds are overflowing into the burn, we saw the
ducks on them so I have put out food, we also spotted a Hare
which was so nice to see.
My heart goes out to those poor folk who are flooded it's bad
enough getting flooded and always seems worse this time of
year. You may like to see my Aliens large
Have a lovely day everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.