Sunny Christmas Eve

Beautiful day today sunny and quite a crisp feel to it I love
mornings like this, much better than the awful rain we have had.
I've been busy recycling cleaning, a bit of cooking, the sprouts
I put on the stove on the 13th are nearly ready :-DDDDDDDD
The turkey breast is defrosting as is the chessnut stuffing
which I made last week, the vegys I will do in the morning the
pressies are all wrapped Lemmy style crap LOL
The shopping trip yesterday was surprisingly ok. we managed
to get parked and we were in and out in under an hour so that
was much better than I thought it was going to be.
Oh I forgot Mr L is making sausages rolls he does every year mmmm
Right that's enough of my waffling, have a lovely Christmas Eve
whatever your doing and wherever you are, and stay safe. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.