Have you considered.....

You may get more interest if you delete your profile picture?

Who would have thought that I have been dating and blipping for 500 days? It seems like only weeks ago that I set out on this journey.

Blipping has become an integral part of my daily routine, even recently when work commitments have meant I have been a poor commenter.

Life doesn't always deal the hand we expect, but blipping has given me the opportunity to laugh at myself and to laugh even louder at all your wonderfully hilarious, caring and positive comments.

2013 beckons with no clue as to what it will bring, but one thing is certain, I will still be here!

In the mean time I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you to everyone who has taken time to view my photos and read my musings on this magical site. Season's greetings to each and every one of you, I love you all as much as life itself!

Now, its back to wrestling the ridiculously huge Christmas tree I've 'acquired' into my very small hallway. Currently it is behaving more like a triffid, grabbing at me as I try to get upstairs, I have already chopped its top and bottom off.

The cottage smells deliciously of pine, the cat is over excited at having a new scratching post and the dog looks even more confused than usual.

Will the lights work - as yet I have no idea!! But:

Its looking like a beautiful day!

x x x x x





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.