Action packed....

....night out in Stoke.

Went to see John Wick 3 with my mates and it certainly packed a punch. I wouldn't say action movies are my top genre of film to watch but when made well can be rather entertaining. Superbly edited, well choreographed fight scenes and a pretty good pulp fiction storyline. 

This film is what I would class as Ultra-violent and wouldn't be everyone's taste, but if you can disengage reality from fiction it's worth a visit to the cinema. 7.5/10.

As far as the image tonight: I do like an American muscle car. I know they're not as nimble and quick round corners as our European creations,  but there is nothing like a natural aspirated 5litre V8 for sound and grunt (unfortunately I think this version is the poxy little 2.3 turbo). I think they look pretty cool too.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.