Francos

I spent the late morning drafting my reply to Yann. It took a while until I was happy to send it.
I also looked at the mounted competition prints that had arrived yesterday.
They look good.
Now I have to send them to Preston, the head office of BIPP.
That will cost another bunch of money! The box is big and heavy!

Neil and I went out to see Karen. They will pay me for the shop photos they used for the flyers. That's nice!
We then had some food at William and went back home.
I worked some more items off my personal list and Neil helped with the stickers for the competition prints.
He then figured out the links to the other shortlists for BIPP and I was looking through a lot of them. The quality was very mixed - and some of the stuff was dreadful and far from professional. But some really good work was there as well!
Time to call it a day, get some food and relax.

I feel excited and happy about my step to quit the corporate job. 
My best friend in Germany was proud of me. She is pushing me since years.

Blipping Francos - the new incarnation of the Trainspotting Pub. "Crosslands" at the times - now Francos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.