Sunday

I slept longer than intended, so I had less tame available for what I needed to do.
I continued with the remaining edits for the Erin Bennett Band until Neil dragged me out for "breakfast" at Comet Pieces.
We had food and planned, wondered what we are going to do in Rio next week. I want to go to Lapa (Carioca da Gema), to Santa Teresa, to Marios, to Azumi, to Amir, to the market, to Cafe Secreto, lie on the Copacabana beach, drink caipirinhas, go to Bossa Nova at the Bottle Bar, visit the Selaron Steps again and so much more .....
I look forward to it!!
I went back to my computer and Neil got a shave.
I just finished editing and I think we will end the day on the couch.

Blipping a QMD shot. This guy and his dog like this place, I see him sitting there a lot, but never with Head phones! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.